28/4 Anymore

I can't hide the way I feel about you anymore.
I can't hold the hurt inside,
Keep the pain out of my eyes anymore.
My tears no longer waiting,
My resistance ain't that strong.
My mind keeps recreating a life with you alone.
And I'm tired of pretending I don't love you anymore.

Let me make one last appeal to show you how I feel about you.
Cause there's no one else I swear, holds a candle, anywhere, next to you.
My heart can't take the beating of not having you to hold.
A small voice keeps repeating deep inside my soul.
It says I can't keep pretending I don't love you anymore.

I've got to take the chance or let it pass by.
If I expect to get on with my life
With my life..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0